Staff Team

Staff Team

Deputy ССО - Head of Sales Department

Mr. Oleksandr Vishtaluk

o.vishtaluk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Deputy CCO - Head of Regional Network Department

Mr. Volodimir Pogulay

v.poguliai@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Sales Department

Head of Department

Ms. Tetyana Krivtsova

t.krivtsova@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 134

Прокопенко Алена Михайловна
Head of Division

Ms. Alena Prokopenko

a.prokopenko@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 133

Телевко Татьяна Мирославовна
Head of Division

Ms. Tetiana Televko

t.televko@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 130

Ярмоленко Сергей Васильевич
Manager

Mr. Sergiy Yarmolenko

s.yarmolenko@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 138

Direct Sales & Policy Administration Section

Смусь Анна Алексеевна
Head of Department

Ms. Ganna Smus

ganna.smus@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 131

Ткачук Алла Николаевна
Manager

Ms. Alla Tkachuk

alla.tkachuk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 132

Иштваник Александра Ивановна
Manager

Ms. Alexandra Ishtvanik

a.ishtvanyk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 131

Regional Network Department

Мазур Дарья Владимировна
Head of Northern&Western Regional Network Section

Ms. Daria Mazur

d.mazur@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Породзинская Ольга Петровна
Regional Network Specialist in Odessa region

Ms. Olga Porodzinska

poroda@remove-this.ukr.net

Phone: Моb. +38 096 317 83 84 / Моb. +38 094 952 81 94

no-photo
Regional Network Specialist in Dnipropetrovsk region

Ms. Olena Goreva

o.horeva@remove-this.ukr.net

Phone: +38 056 788 35 52 / Моb. +38 067 632 58 59  / Моb. +38 066 126 67 06

Marketing & Advertising Section

Лелеко Наталья Сергеевна
Manager

Ms. Natalia Leleko

n.leleko@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 124

Accounting Department

Advisor to the Chairman of the Board on Taxation and IFRS

Ms. Antonina Shevchuk

a.shevchuk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 127

Киселева Лилия Юрьевна
Interim Chief Accountant

Ms. Liliya Kyselova

liliya.kyselova@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 128

Джура Леся Петровна
Accountant

Ms. Lesya Dzhura

l.dzhura@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 142

Навроцкий Владислав Александрович
Accounting Specialist

Mr. Vladyslav Navrotskiy

v.navrotskiy@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 146

Claims Department

Деминская Ольга Анатолиевна
Head of Department

Ms. Olga Deminskaya

o.deminskaya@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 137

Деминская Светлана Витальевна
Head of Division

Ms. Svitlana Deminska

s.deminska@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 136

Цюк Инна Петровна
Key Specialist

Ms. Inna Tsiuk

i.tsiuk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 123

Панкова Яна Игоревна
Specialist

Ms. Yana Pankova

yana.pankova@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 102, 107

Legal Section

Head of the Legal department

Ms. Viktoria Shevchuk

v.shevchuk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 129

Client Services Department

Head of Department

Ms. Svetlana Nikolyuk

s.nikolyuk@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Поляновская Анастасия Витальевна
Junior Consultant

Ms. Anastasia Polianovska

polianovska@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

General Service Section

Фищев Дмитрий Юрьевич
Inventory & Logistics Specialist

Mr. Dmitry Fischev

dmytro.fishchev@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Internal audit department

Дашдамирова Ольга Павловна
Head of Internal audit department

Ms. Olga Dashdamirova

O.Dashdamirova@remove-this.eurotravelins.ua

Phone: +38 044 299 78 87, int. 144

© 2013-2023 PJSC «European Travel Insurance»
Site development:  Webberry